Dendroboard banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
222 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm still pretty new to the hobby (just under a year) and am trying to soak up as much as i can! I live in Charleston, WV but have family near Cleveland. I went to the all-cleveland reptile show in June and am headed back in July (looking for green and bronze auratus!).

does anyone have comments or suggestions about shows nearby (ashland KY's show, Cinciniatti's show, Columbus's show, etc)?? better/worse, bigger/smaller, than Cleveland's?

·
Registered
446 Posts
As far as the tri state area.. the big breeder is Mac or Allen. Mac is moving to Maine in the next couple weeks but still will attend all local shows. He is a friend of Jarrod who runs the Ashland show. Mac actually runs the CinCity show. The Lexington, KY show is pretty interesting as well. The thing is if you are ONLY in to darts such as I. Mac is really the only person who vends the Ashland and Lexington show with darts. I am not sure about the Cin City show as I have not been.

·
Registered
222 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
i've seen it but checked it out a little more thoroughly this time, thank you! :)

·
Registered
71 Posts
There is a show coming up in Ashland on September 10,2011. My brother (Allen Hunter) and I were there for the May 7, 2011 show and probably will be there again in September. You can definitely contact him if you need something sooner though.

·
Registered
51 Posts