Dendroboard banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I made this thread earlier but the link was not working but I fixed it so here we go. I don't know why but I can not upload pics from EVO phone. It just says the file size of my pics are too large. Guess I need to get to a desktop or laptop, until then I would likeeveryone to checkout my tank on YouTube and tell me what you think of my setup The video is before I added leaf litter, bromeliads, and waterfall made into the DIY background you see. Please remember I'm a beginner and this was my first build so take it easy on me. Lol... If you want to see pics of it finishedwith waterfall,bromeliads, and leaf litter PM me your email address and I can send them that way since I can't upload pics on here.

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I should have told you guys ignore me asking about mixing frogs. I actually made this video weeks before I joined dendroboard and started asking about mixing darts. The fake plants were just to hide cords from the filter and air pump for the water feature. I have a lot of bromeliads now so you really cant see the fake plants now. The water feature is 3 gallons so the guppies have enough water. I'm going to upload an updated vid of it soon. Thanks yall for your input

·
Registered
2,293 Posts
I should have told you guys ignore me asking about mixing frogs. I actually made this video weeks before I joined dendroboard and started asking about mixing darts. The fake plants were just to hide cords from the filter and air pump for the water feature. I have a lot of bromeliads now so you really cant see the fake plants now. The water feature is 3 gallons so the guppies have enough water. I'm going to upload an updated vid of it soon. Thanks yall for your input
You shouldn't have the pump in the viv.
I really hope you did indeed change things around.
Things look decent but you just need live plants.