Dendroboard banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
542 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My wife and I finally got our own place, So i decided to make the extra room my animal room because I have more then just frogs. Photos was taken with a Canon Rebel T3, bare with the picture quality as im still learning how to use this camera! So here we go comment as u like, give me feed back!!

My 1:1 Azureus pair- 20g high

Not sure what this plant is but its had that flower since right after I planted it.

The turtles I have in my room Red ear slider

Cooter Turtle

0:0:2 Green and black Auratus- 15g

0:0:2 New River-10g

0:0:1 Azureus- 10g

0:0:2 Cobalt-20g Long

0:0:2 Leucomela-10g, They are extremly shy and always run when they see you, so no pics of them =(

·
Registered
542 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
0:0:3 Patricia- 40g breeder

I really like this viv and how all my plants are growing in!

I have these Fungi popping up everywhere in this viv, they are really neat looking, ive never had much luck with fungi coming up on its own. Anyone know what this might be?

I love how the roots are growing on the outside of my clay these plants have went nuts

0:0:2 Giant Orange- 20g Long

Not frogs but I def love them! Wouldnt trade them for the world
"little Fred"

"Big Fred"

0:0:5 E. Anthonyii 46g Bowfront

This tank is still a build in process, I was going to do a build thread but I dont know if I will or not ive not kept up taken pics but this is where im at as of now. Im doing the fake rock background, using drylok and concrete dye for the covering. I will have a waterfall coming from the corner and hopfully going down the creek bed i have made then into the pond into the front. I hope this plan works ( it sounds like a good idea on paper so well see.)