Dendroboard banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, my names Connor! I’m excited to join this community and yet another forum ha!! Thank you in advance to anyone who welcomes me to the community!!

My schooling and trade I am a horticulturist and have many years of experiencing growing and propagating plants and I grow a good deal of terrarium and vivarium plants in addition to all of my focus in caudiciforms I specialize in. I would say I am an experienced terrarium/vivarium/planted-tank builder and regularly make them for displays, for sale, and for the arthropods I keep! I have always thought it would be fun to add some PDF’s to some of my exclosures but wasn’t in a place to dedicate a lot of extra time to a new group of animals, but I think I am finally ready to delve into the world so many of you love! While I don’t have experience with PDF’s yet I hope to be a contributing member in the realm of DIY build help and plant knowledge! I will also be open to propagating plants to order when I have contributed enough to start selling.

I am a regular member of arachnoboards and NGA/garden .org so I am very familiar with forums and the frequency of members (myself) endlessly answering already answered questions on a daily basis, so rest assured I will be utilizing the searchhh function and searching through google! ;)

I keep, fluctuating around ,100 different species of plants, bryophytes & lichens, and couple dozen arthopods which fluctuates with breeding projects. I haven’t kept hherps since around middle school before I got sick and had brain surgery but I have always wanted to get back into that world!

To introduce myself I will share a collection of builds I’ve done overtime! Thanks for reading and viewing!

My ≈46gal Living Room Display!
Entertainment Art Projection screen Technology Display device

Planted 10/16/21
Botany Leaf Rectangle Plant Grass