Dendroboard banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
767 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello to all you dendro enthusiasts and experts. This is my first post and first time at trying my hand with dart frogs, and I'm very excited to get into the hobby. I'm a long time herp enthusiast and keeper, having had a slew of reptiles over my life including Water Dragons, Bearded Dragons, Ball Pythons, Red Tail Boas, Red Ear Sliders, Veiled Chameleons, Sulcata Tortoises, Softshell Turtles, and Alligator Lizards. This is my first time with frogs though, so I've really been trying to read up heavily on this forum and others to get a good grasp on how to approach my first setup. Thank you all for the invaluable info provided herein! I have a few questions that I would love some advice on... maybe some of you mother hen types can take me under your wing ;) I apologize in advance for the long post, as I tend to carry on...