Dendroboard banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
557 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Are you looking for the BEST Full Spectrum CFL Bulbs to work in your Zoo Med® or Exo-Terra® light fixtures?
Well, I was too. For a long time. And I had tried practically EVERY so called daylight or " full spectrum" CFL out there.
Then I stumbled upon these Indoor Sunshine® bulbs a few months ago.
I figured I would get one and try it. I thought it would probably be just OK, like all the rest.
Well, It turns out it was better than just OK. Much Better.
That Indoor Sunshine® bulb exceeded all my expectations.
The natural colors of my dart frogs looked amazing. My broms colored up. Now I even have some masedevallia orchids that are sending up flower spikes.

I have been keeping all kinds of herps for 30+ years and I believe that these are THE BEST Full Spectrum CFL bulbs available to use for lighting reptiles and amphibians.
As a matter of fact, I was so impressed with the product I became a distributor and set up a website, LightYourReptiles.com .
I wanted to be able to offer Indoor Sunshine® Bulbs, along with other quality lighting products, to the herpetological community.

LightYourReptiles.com is proud to offer Indoor Sunshine® CFLs in these 3 popular sizes:
The 25 watt bulbs fits the standard Zoo Med® and Exo-Terra® hoods.
The 30 watt bulbs are great in dome lights or custom light set-ups.
The 15 watt mini's fit right in the All Glass and Aqueon incandescent reflectors. (Turn those plain old incandescent aquarium strip lights into full spectrum power houses!)

Try Indoor Sunshine®, and if you don't agree it is the Best Full Spectrum Natural Daylight CFL bulb you have ever used, please return it for a refund. Your satisfaction is guaranteed with LightYourReptiles.com.
Visit LightYourReptiles.com to place an order.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Todd C Goode
lightyourreptiles.com
e-mail: [email protected]