Dendroboard banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
D leucomelas natural environment video.
I enjoy nature and its colorful animal inside it. That’s why for a long time, I studied and possessed salt water tanks. The fishes within marine tanks are extremely color full and exquisite. Due to time and location I couldn’t keep them much longer. Marine aquariums are high maintenance as a result of water changes and water parameters. After some time just like having a piece of the coral reef, one can have a piece of the rainforest. I read that people had poison dart frog as pets, that is lower maintenance then marine aquariums. Next the impulsive behavior started. LOL much like marine aquariums, this hobby is additive.