Nebraska Froggers? - Dendroboard
Dendroboard

Go Back   Dendroboard > Miscellaneous > Regional Group & Event Announcements > MidWest
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Advertise

Support Our Sponsors
No Threads to Display.

facebook

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Derek Benson

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2010, 10:04 PM

Default Nebraska Froggers?

I'd just like to know if there are any Nebraska froggers out there. I'm just getting started and would like to meet some local people in the hobby other than my zookeeper friend.
1.1 D. ventrimaculatus
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-19-2010, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Nebraska Froggers?

Quote:
Originally Posted by crank68516 View Post
I'd just like to know if there are any Nebraska froggers out there. I'm just getting started and would like to meet some local people in the hobby other than my zookeeper friend.
I as well was wondering that. I am from Springfield NE just out side of Omaha. I havent got any frogs yet but setting up to get some.
Old 11-02-2010, 12:51 AM

I know there are not only a bunch of herpers in Kansas but a ton of froggers there too. I have yet to met anyone from Nebraska who are serious froggers other than a friend who works at the Henry Doorly in the Amphibian Conservation area.
1.1 D. ventrimaculatus

Old 11-02-2010, 02:01 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by crank68516 View Post
Funny name concidering the city. That crap is everywhere. I used to live in lincoln. Matter of fact my mom is still there.

I used to live at the following locations. Nebraska - Google Maps
Old 11-02-2010, 03:51 PM

crank is actually a nickname of mine a will back given my name.... Chris Rank. On many things it would be written as C.RANK which many people have read as Crank and its just kinda stuck at least with my old friends who remember the old days.
1.1 D. ventrimaculatus
Old 05-07-2011, 12:22 AM

Anyone else out there? I've from Nebraska as well and yeah not much in the way of frogs.